Switch theme

Get in Touch

see - think - do

Mini VinniesIf you have any queries about Mini Vinnies, would like to learn more about Mini Vinnies, or would like information on how to setup a Mini Vinnie group in your school then don't hesistate to get in touch.

To get in touch with the National Team (England & Wales), contact the Young Vincentians on 020 7703 3030 or email youngvincentians@svp.org.uk 

To get in touch with your local Young Vincentians Development Officers, contact:

Arundel & Brighton

Cathy Laffer (Epsom District Council)  |  khoilaffer@gmail.com

Birmingham

Lynne Long  |  lynnelong@hotmail.com

Tony McGuigan |  tony.mcguigan@sigmawealthplanning.com

Teresa Kehoe  (Worcester District Council) |  teresa.kehoe@hotmail.co.uk    

Justine Gaffney 

Brentwood

Elisabeth Abbott  |  elisabeth.abbott48@gmail.com

Bristol (Clifton)

Anne Whyte  |  awhyte3@toucansurf.com

Cardiff

Rosalind Trigg  |  rosalindtrigg@hotmail.com  |  07799 884 582 / 029 2051 3903

East Anglia

Barbara Quail  | 

Hallam

To be filled

Lancaster

Vincent Gallagher  |  vincent.gallagher1@btopenworld.com

Leeds

Gaynor Markham  |  gaynor.amarkham@gmail.com

Kath Altham  |  kathaltham@icloud.com

Liverpool

To be filled

Manchester (Salford)

Geraldine Mulholland  |  

Menevia

Karen McCarthy  |  kazza1858@yahoo.co.uk

Margaret Patterson  |  margaret_patterson@sky.com

Middlesbrough

Patricia Nobbs  |  patnobbs@live.co.uk

Bernadette Murray  |  bernadettemurray2013@gmail.com

Jayne Wilson  |  jayne.wilson24@ymail.com

Northampton

James Bellamy  |  07785 285 003

Nottingham

To be filled

Plymouth

Mike Royles  |  mikeroyles@yahoo.co.uk  

Portsmouth

Bernadette Cherowbrier  |  bernadette@cherowbrier.co.uk

Anne Johnson  |  annejohnson860@btinternet.com

Mike Royles  |  mikeroyles@yahoo.co.uk  

Shrewsbury

Marjorie Lightfoot  |  marj.lightfoot@bemweb.freeserve.co.uk

South West Lancs (covers east Liverpool & West Salford Diocese)

Vincent Gallagher  |  vincent.gallagher1@btopenworld.com

Southwark

Joanna Waller  |  joannawaller@btinternet.com

Tyne (Hexham and Newcastle)

Michael Willcock  |  michael.willcock@btinternet.com

Westminster

Dee Mansi  |  deemansi@hotmail.com

Wrexham

To be filled

 

 

see the mini vinnie schools

take a look at some of the schools part of the Mini Vinnies...

send us your mini vinnie stories

Has your group done something fun you want to tell us about? Send it in!